Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Organizational Generativity Enlightened, Five Fundamental Factors for Flourishing

9 June @ 19:00 - 20:00

Freemium webinar by Cees Hoogendijk MSc (English spoken). 9th June at 19h CEST

In these times of growing complexity, in which organizations are supposed to become adaptive to change, and therefore should be fitter than ever, we welcome the qualifier generative in the organizational discourse. This term opens the doorway to consider organizing beyond the conventional business criteria: productive, efficient and effective. It may need resilience to survive and stay alive; would generativity be the way to thrive? If you recognize yourself as an agent of thriveable organizing – expert, manager, advisor, student, scholar – you might ask yourself: Which professional qualities do I need to (further) develop?

Cees Hoogendijk has been a co-creator of organizational change and development for 35 years. His panopticon of interventions include thinking partnership within organizational complexity, the architecture of corporate academies, serious gaming for integral management development, an inquiry into connective leadership, teaching and practicing Appreciative Inquiry. His mission is Humanization of Organization, and generativity is the central topic of his Ph.D. at the University of Twente, The Netherlands.
9th June at 19h CEST (12h Mexico/Colombia/Peru; 13h New York/Chile;14h Argentina)

Meeting registration

Details

Date:
9 June
Time:
19:00 - 20:00
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

webminar

Más información info@institutoideia.es